Our Staff Team

 

Owen & Claire Lynch

Owen & Claire Lynch

Lead Pastors

Owen and Claire lead the church, overseeing the staff team and carrying responsibility for several core areas. Claire also leads the Brighter Bristol initiative, which seeks to serve the most vulnerable in our city in practical ways.   

owen.lynch@severnvineyard.org

claire.lynch@severnvineyard.org



Dan Green

Associate Pastor

Dan oversees our Small Groups, Communications and Sunday Operations. He also leads a small group with his wife Karen, and founded a charity we partner with called Bridges for Communities.

dan.green@severnvineyard.org


 

Lis Lung

Vineyard Kids Pastor

Lis oversees Vineyard Kids at the Sunday gatherings, coordinating the age-group leaders and teams.

lis.lung@severnvineyard.org


​​

Emma Simmonds

Emma

Head of Administration

Emma oversees our administration and works closely with our accountant and trustees to manage the finances.. She also leads our Home Improvements team with her husband Chris.

emma.simmonds@severnvineyard.org


 

Hannah Welch

Youth Pastor

Hannah is married to Paul and they lead the youth team together. Hannah also oversees interns at Severn with Mal.

hannah.welch@severnvineyard.org



 

 

 

Mal Calladine

Mal Calladine

Associate Pastor

Mal is married to Chriscelle and is responsible for students, youth, discipleship, prayer, pastoral care and marriage at Severn. He also oversees our internship programme and is involved with coaching church leaders in several other countries.

mal.calladine@severnvineyard.org

 



Shelley Neal

Assistant Pastor

Shelley oversees family and children's services and is Assistant Pastor to Claire Lynch.                                                                                    

shelley.neal@severnvineyard.org


 

Christian Cunningham

Christian

Worship Pastor

Christian leads one of our bands at Severn and oversees everyone involved in worship. He is soon to start leading a small group with his wife Michelle. 

christian.cunningham@severnvineyard.org


 

Tom Hayes

Student Pastor

Tom heads up our Student Network and is part of making communications happen at the Severn.

tom.hayes@severnvineyard.org


 

Tom Barnard

Head of Communications

Tom is Head of Communications at Severn.

tom.barnard@severnvineyard.org